Metaverse and Revelation 13

Certain aspects of this technology (Metaverse) appear to tie into Bible prophecy, so I wanted to briefly share a few observations I made thus far. I’m sure over time details will continue to unfold. Daniel 12:4 certainly applies to these end times where knowledge is increasing.

First, I want to provide a link to an article I came across a few days ago which led to my curiosity.

https://www.nowtheendbegins.com/metaverse-dystopia-apocalypse-ii-revelation-digital-prison-mark-of-the-beast-virtual-reality/

The above article shows a short clip from a movie called “Apocalypse II: Revelation.” I decided to watch the entire movie tonight and then went back to the website, as well as the Metaverse website (https://mvs.org/).

As someone who has a great attention to detail for the most unusual things, I noticed a similar image from both the movie and the Metaverse website. I took a screenshot of both images and want to see if anyone else noticed it as well.

This screenshot was taken from the movie “Apocalypse II: Revelation

This screenshot was taken from the Metaverse website

Do you see any similarity between the mark on the hand and the M logo? Is it just a weird coincidence? I don’t think so.

If you browse around the Metaverse website, you’ll find some interesting information.

For instance, it has a page for stickers, specifically “Genesis stickers.” You’ll notice an image for “Birth of the Universe.” Are they trying to create their own new universe (i.e. Metaverse) like God did as described in the Book of Genesis? The image for “Modern Civilization” looks a little concerning, tribulation-era possibly. “Genesis LP” has an image for “Vision ETH” that looks like iron mixed with clay (if we’re talking biblical terms), or Fourth Industrial Revolution (if we’re talking worldly terms). CLICK HERE TO SEE THEM

Then there’s “Gene Finance.” What’s that all about? There’s an image of a DNA strand. CLICK HERE TO SEE IT For some reason, that brought to mind something I shared in a previous post. I’ll copy and paste it here:

(The following two paragraphs are taken from“To Whom Shall I Speak and Give Warning, That They May Hear? (Jer. 6:10)”)

“An example of the number 666 includes the patent for Microsoft called WO2020060606A1 found here: https://patents.google.com/patent/WO2020060606A1/en

What stood out most to me was the very first sentence, which reads ‘Human body activity associated with a task provided to a user may be used in a mining process of a cryptocurrency system.’ ”

Now in looking at the above screenshot from the Metaverse website, did you also notice the words “digital assets” and “digital identities?” Hmmmm.

What was once dubbed “The New World Order,” has turned into “The Great Reset,” and now it looks as if “The New Reality” is also headed this way. Whatever they want to call it, it’ll only last 7 years.

God’s Word tells us what’s going to happen. We are witnessing much come to pass in these end times.

The only thing that matters at this very moment, is where your soul will end up for eternity. And it’s your choice. Please choose wisely.

ADDED 11/27/21: I came across this link as I performed a search for “Metaverse Bible prophecy” under my duckduckgo search engine, and found the following article to be quite interesting – https://himitsustudy.com/2021/11/14/the-metaverse/

This link also came up in my search. While it doesn’t mention Metaverse, it’s a comforting reminder that born again Christians will not experience the wrath to come upon the whole world in judgement. The Mark of the Beast system is not something that will take place during the Church Age. http://garyritter.com/1-thessalonians-520-do-not-despise-prophecies/

ADDED 11/28/21: I recommend you listen to this – https://rumble.com/vpk1d9-jab-awareness-twilight-zone.html (I was reminded that graphene oxide is one of the poisons found in the so-called “vaccines,” and it made me think of coming across the word “graphene” in the Metaverse website. I can’t recall where I found it on the site and tried to search it. Once I come across it, I’ll try to link it here.)

ADDED 12/9/21: Around 42 minutes in the video, pastor JD Farag mentions about the video game Omicron from the 1990’s and then talks about Metaverse. “Pulling the Strings” by JD Farag

ADDED 12/14/21: I noticed something interesting in the following video. Do you see the same symbol on the Monster can, which she compares to the Hebrew symbol for the number 6? The shape of the Hebrew number 6 three times looks like the Metaverse symbol! Check it out – Beware of the devils devices #monster

The Mysterious Case of Elisa Lam

ADDED 1/29/22: In a random decision to look into the original words for “hand” and “forehead” coming from Revelation 13:16, I noticed something that stood out when I clicked on “forehead.” I took a screenshot of the page for a visual reference:

*Here’s the page I referenced: https://biblehub.com/greek/3359.htm

Notice “meta” in Word Origin and “the forehead” in Definition. Since Metaverse is virtual reality, that means you’d wear something on your forehead in order to participate in it.

Mark Zuckerberg wants to expand Facebook into the ...

This was an excellent film from AoC. About 5 minutes in, the narrator describes the danger of Metaverse:

“The Repentance Movie”

ADDED 2/3/22: https://www.nowtheendbegins.com/secretary-of-transportation-pete-buttigieg-rolls-out-plan-to-cover-america-with-red-light-surveillance-cameras-metaverse/

ADDED 2/5/22: The advertisement he shows in this video shows a brief clip of someone in Virtual Reality glasses, using this chip patch that is being advertised:

ADDED 4/29/22: “Living Virtually” with Pastor Billy Crone on Prophecy Watchers –

ADDED 5/27/22: https://www.nowtheendbegins.com/world-economic-forum-at-davos-2022-debate-metaverse-digital-prison-internet-of-bodies/

ADDED 5/18/23: https://youtu.be/A6zz31jx0R8

3 thoughts on “Metaverse and Revelation 13

  1. People are telling me there is some sort of cryptocurrency associated with Meta-verse. I’m going to look more into that and if I find anything I’ll let you know. Might be another clue as to what the Mark is or what it entails. Awesome post. This Meta-Verse thing is so bizarre and seemingly came out of nowhere. But the ties to the 666, vaccine, and coming calamities is undeniable. Amazing work putting this together.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah, it appears like cryptocurrency will be according to the Metaverse website, which I saw as I was browsing through the tabs. Last night my mom was watching tv and in passing, I noticed a commercial for Metaverse. I wondered the same thing about it coming out of nowhere. In one of the documents on the site, it looks like China created it. I think! Don’t quote me on that lol.

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close